CLUBS + SOCIETIES

We really encourage our members to get involved in activities and societies alongside their studies. We understand that this can be hard for some courses, and where possible we will make sure that activities are available to all students.

 

Each year members can decide which activities and societies they would like to run with the support of SU officers. If you are interested in setting up a society, please email our activities officers at su-activities@cssd.ac.uk

Christian Union

Leaders: Steven Frost

Wednesday 1-2 West Block RR5 

Steven.Frost@cssd.ac.uk 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Comedy Central

Leaders: Amelia Mehra & Conor Smart

Tuesday 6-8 West Block RR6 

Amelia.Mehra@cssd.ac.uk 

Conor.Smart@cssd.ac.uk 

Dance Society

Leader: Audree Barve

Fridays 6-8:30 George Hall West Block 

Audree.Barve@cssd.ac.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon

Film Society (Industry Insights)

Leaders: Karis Wakefield & Parke Fech

Tuesday 6:30-8:30 West Block RR8 

Karis.Wakefield@cssd.ac.uk 

Parke.Fech@cssd.ac.uk 

  • Facebook Social Icon

Football Society

Leader:  Isaac Hart

Tuesday 8-9 Kilburn Grange (ended for term) 

Isaac.Hart@cssd.ac.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon

Italian Society

Leader: Chiara Virgilio

Tuesday 6 – 9 RR5 

Chiara.Virgilio@cssd.ac.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon
LGBT+ cover pic.jpg

LGBTQ+ Society

Leaders: Irene Pawin &Noa Taylor

Thursday 6-9 West Block RR5 

Irene.Pawin@cssd.ac.uk

Noa.Taylor@cssd.ac.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Netball Society

Leaders: Emma Smart 

Wednesday 6:30-7:30 King Solomon Academy, Penfold Street, NW1 (Baker Street/Edgware Road nearest tube) 

Emma.Smart@cssd.ac.uk

Yoga Community

Leader: Sofia Barysevich

Thursday 6-7:30 West Block RR3 

Sofia.Barysevich @cssd.ac.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2017 by Central SU.