CLUBS + SOCIETIES

‚Äč

We really encourage our members to get involved in activities and societies alongside their studies. We understand that this can be hard for some courses, and where possible we will make sure that activities are available to all students.

 

Each year members can decide which activities and societies they would like to run with the support of SU officers. If you are interested in setting up a society, please email our activities officers at su-activities@cssd.ac.uk

Christian Union

Leaders: Rob Bowler 

robert.bowler@cssd.ac.uk 

  • Facebook Social Icon

Dance Society

Leader: Audree Barve

Audree.Barve@cssd.ac.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon

Football Society

Leader:  Fionn Gardner & Dominic Hughes

Fionn.Gardner@cssd.ac.uk

Dominic.Hughes@cssd.ac.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon

Feminist Collective

Leaders: Megan Darnell & Daisy Sykes

Megan.Darnell@cssd.ac.uk

Daisy.Sykes@cssd.ac.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon

Yoga Community

Leader: Rorie Evans

Aureal.Evans@cssd.ac.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Comedy Central

Leaders: Amelia Mehra & Erin Harris

amelia.mehra@cssd.ac.uk 

Erin.Harris@cssd.ac.uk 

LGBT+ cover pic.jpg

LGBTQ+ Society

Leaders: Charlie Tooke & Lewis Goakes 

charlie.tooke@cssd.ac.uk

lewis.goakes@cssd.ac.uk

© 2017 by Central SU.